Nottinghamshire Family History Society

Log in here

User Name


Remember Me

Record Series - 15

This is the list of the Record Series volumes and their contents

To find a volume, enter search criteria below, and then click GO.

Click on the Title link to see the contents of the volume.

TitleMonumental Inscriptions
Contents NumberContents
1Whatton-in-the-Vale Memorial Inscriptions
2Wilford Memorial Inscriptions
3Willoughby-on-the-Wolds Memorial Inscriptions
4Wymeswold Memorial Inscriptions