Nottinghamshire Family History Society

Log in here

User Name


Remember Me

Record Series - 118

This is the list of the Record Series volumes and their contents

To find a volume, enter search criteria below, and then click GO.

Click on the Title link to see the contents of the volume.

TitleSouthwell Minster Schedule of Gravestones, Ledger Stones, Monuments, Dedications
Contents NumberContents
2Index to Schedule of Churchyard Gravestones
3Schedule of Churchyard Gravestones
4Index of Schedule of Ledger Stones
5Schedule of Ledger Stones
6Index of Monuments, Charity Boards, Bishops and Provost Board, War Memorial and Window Dedication
7Schedule of Monuments
8Charity Boards
9Bishops and Provosts Board
10Schedule of Windows and their Dedication
11Index of Surnames
12The Records Series