Nottinghamshire Family History Society

Log in here

User Name


Remember Me

Record Series - 99

This is the list of the Record Series volumes and their contents

To find a volume, enter search criteria below, and then click GO.

Click on the Title link to see the contents of the volume.

TitleMiscellany No 3
Contents NumberContents
1Nottinghamshire Men at Sea 1861 Census
2Nottinghamshire Men at Sea 1881 Census
3Clayworth Rector's Book 1672 - 1701
4Nottingham Ancient Imperial Order of Oddfellows (Edwin Lodge) 1833 - 1844
5Farnsfield Parish Book 1794 - 1878